Water Authority Trust

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • The first Thursday of each month except when in conflict with a holiday or 1st or 2nd then moves to second Thursday
  • Goldsby Town Hall
    100 E Center Road
    Goldsby, OK 73093


  • Ben Wallace, Chairman
  • Glenn Berglan, Vice Chairman
  • Susan Boehrer
  • Scott Statton
  • Russ McReynolds